Requesting new functionality allowing transfer of all user content to another user
Requesting new functionality to better assist Administrators when users leave the company and their data is still needed.
User One left my company. Before deleting User One from IBM Connections Cloud I want to transfer all User One's data, including all documents, to another user. We want new functionality that will allow use to reassign all documents and date fro User One to User Two in a manner that will not mix both document sets. The new data owner, User Two, should be able to see data for User One separately from their own existing data. We want, If at all possible, folders, all files and documents of User One to be placed into a subfolder named "User One Old" under My folders of User Two's Cloud Connections.