It is possible that somebody creates a restricted community and checks the option to show community name to the organisation.
If you where a member in the past for that community, but not anymore, you still see the community
in "My Communities" overview. But you can not access that community.
Therefor our request is to remove restricted communities where you are NOT a member from My Communities Overview.