When a member remove from LDAP, the member remain in community as inactive. Currently, here are some ways to remove a user from the community.
1. Community administrator need to remove each inactive user from community UI.
2. It needs to remove each inactive user by using wsadmin command.
The customer's situation is frequent with members coming and going.It means that frequent LDAP user registration and deletion. Therefore, when a user is removed from LDAP, the user is required to be automatically removed from the community. Or it wants a command to delete all inactive users from community at once.