Deleting files within community folder is confusing and leads to unwanted deletions
Create a community * in the Files component create a folder * add several files to this folder * now try to delete several files at once from this folder: user checks checkboxes in front of each file and then chooses \Delete\" from the upper menu bar, but this will delete the complete folder instead of only the selected files --> The implementation is very confusing and users are constantly deleting whole folders by mistake. The button should not only be named \"Delete\", but rather \"Delete Folder\" or something similar. --> Also the Delete option for a single file should be more prominent. --> The same confusion exists for the capability \"Share\" which will only share the folder, but not the marked/checked files. The UX of this is very bad and should be improved. Please fix in a future CR."