Customer access IBM Connections website via a Citrix solution.
Because of this approach they are automatically logged into Connections. Unfortunately upon connecting they are always shown the remember me page.
As Citrix environment does not save cookies, picking the remember option is not being saved on their computer resulting in this page popping up everytime.
Customer suggests to add an easy way to disable the "remember me".
Below you can see the page we would like to disable.