When changing the title of a connect blog post, the URL is not changed. The URL can be changed manually, but the setting is hidden. Often, the title is not changed, which means that you have URLs with "Test", "draft" and a lot of typos.
We request to:
* cover this topic as part of the training and notify people with communication roles about this. They often have workflows where they first create a draft before publishing, and often that ends up in the title
* make the setting more visible (visible by default)
* introduce a feature that the user is asked if he wants to change the URL if the title changes.